Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten

by Joseph Slate
Ashley Wolff

eBook

0 of 1 copy available
1 person waiting per copy

This rhyming, brightly illustrated book is the perfect way to practice the alphabet and to introduce young children to kindergarten.
It's the first day of kindergarten and Miss Bindergarten is hard at work getting the classroom ready for her twenty-six new students. Meanwhile, Adam Krupp wakes up, Brenda Heath brushes her teeth, and Christopher Beaker finds his sneaker. Miss Bindergarten puts the finishing touches on the room just in time, and the students arrive. Now the fun can begin!
"Multifaceted and appealing, this book can be enjoyed in many ways, at home and at school." —The New York Times Book Review
For readers of Kindergarten, Here I Come and The Night Before Kindergarten.

Expand title description text

Loading

0 of 1 copy available
1 person waiting per copy

Formats

OverDrive Read

Languages

English

Levels

Lexile® Measure: 590

This rhyming, brightly illustrated book is the perfect way to practice the alphabet and to introduce young children to kindergarten.
It's the first day of kindergarten and Miss Bindergarten is hard at work getting the classroom ready for her twenty-six new students. Meanwhile, Adam Krupp wakes up, Brenda Heath brushes her teeth, and Christopher Beaker finds his sneaker. Miss Bindergarten puts the finishing touches on the room just in time, and the students arrive. Now the fun can begin!
"Multifaceted and appealing, this book can be enjoyed in many ways, at home and at school." —The New York Times Book Review
For readers of Kindergarten, Here I Come and The Night Before Kindergarten.

Expand title description text
Please visit the Official New Hampshire Downloadable Books BlogThis project was made possible in part by the Institute of Museum and Library Services.