Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

A Little More Love

ebook
For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending...
 
Kira Andersen’s professional instinct for a story has never led her wrong. So when she learns of a famous writer hiding in plain sight in a tiny New England town, she can’t resist following the trail. The only problem is everyone in Harvest Cove seems intent on keeping her from tracking down the elusive author—especially a handsome distraction who’s making it very hard to focus on the job...
 
Henry “Fitz” Fitzroy has no intention of letting a nosy journalist uncover his alter-ego as superstar writer Malcom Roy. Only Kira’s persistence is hard to deny—as is his own attraction to her. The more time he spends with her, the more he discovers he’d give almost anything to keep her in his life. But as work and play become inexorably entwined for Kira and Fitz, they realize that getting what they want for their careers might mean losing everything their hearts desire...

Praise for the Harvest Cove Series
 
“Harvest Cove promises to be worth repeated visits.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“Filled with endearing characters and laugh-out-loud humor.”—Katie Lane, USA Today bestselling author of The Last Cowboy in Texas
 
“A fresh and honest story guaranteed to make you smile, laugh out loud, and even shed a few tears.”—Candis Terry, bestselling author of Home Sweet Home
 
“Beautifully written small-town romance.”—Under the Covers
 
“[A] charming series.”—RT Book Reviews

Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group

Kindle Book

  • Release date: September 6, 2016

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781101990179
  • File size: 1297 KB
  • Release date: September 6, 2016

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781101990179
  • File size: 1297 KB
  • Release date: September 6, 2016

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending...
 
Kira Andersen’s professional instinct for a story has never led her wrong. So when she learns of a famous writer hiding in plain sight in a tiny New England town, she can’t resist following the trail. The only problem is everyone in Harvest Cove seems intent on keeping her from tracking down the elusive author—especially a handsome distraction who’s making it very hard to focus on the job...
 
Henry “Fitz” Fitzroy has no intention of letting a nosy journalist uncover his alter-ego as superstar writer Malcom Roy. Only Kira’s persistence is hard to deny—as is his own attraction to her. The more time he spends with her, the more he discovers he’d give almost anything to keep her in his life. But as work and play become inexorably entwined for Kira and Fitz, they realize that getting what they want for their careers might mean losing everything their hearts desire...

Praise for the Harvest Cove Series
 
“Harvest Cove promises to be worth repeated visits.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“Filled with endearing characters and laugh-out-loud humor.”—Katie Lane, USA Today bestselling author of The Last Cowboy in Texas
 
“A fresh and honest story guaranteed to make you smile, laugh out loud, and even shed a few tears.”—Candis Terry, bestselling author of Home Sweet Home
 
“Beautifully written small-town romance.”—Under the Covers
 
“[A] charming series.”—RT Book Reviews

Expand title description text
Please visit the Official New Hampshire Downloadable Books BlogThis project was made possible in part by the Institute of Museum and Library Services. Funding for additional materials was made possible by a grant from the New Hampshire Humanities and the National Endowment for the Humanities.